Our heart beats for eAthletes

CONSULTANCY & MARKETINGAGENCY FOR ESPORTS


eSportsReputation offers high expertise in esports and focuses on consultancy and marketing of eSportsmen and -women.

Explore More

LINK BETWEEN COMPANIES, CLUBS & ATHLETES


By big experience and know-how in PR & Reputationmanagement, we provide tailored concepts of communication as well as activation strategies and highly resilient business connections in terms of eSports and media in Europe. Thereby we work as a link between companies, clubs and eAthletes to attain best possible results for all parts of clients.

Explore More

Our Service


Reputation Management

Good Reputation is essentially! You focus on your performance, we care about your awareness and image. Together we obtain a recoverable reputation for a prosperous merchandising. Above that we consult companies & clubs to enter the eSports market successfully.

Personal Branding

You can only merchandise a „brand“. Solely a “brand” is able to be merchandised in a prosperous manner. And a “brand” arises from performance and reputation. A “human brand” arises with the help of personal branding. We determine the qualities of the particular eAthlete and care about the best stage for the eAthlete within considering all relevant channels of communication.

Internet/Social Media

Social Media and all kinds of digital activities matter in a center and major way for succesful marketing. We care about your professional digital presence and your viral merchandising.

Career Opportunities:

We remain at your side considering all important questions in terms of education, job and after career management. We will consult and guide you also on those important topics and will grow a huge contact network for you.

Some of our TOP eAthletes

Our FIFA Athletes your opportunity



Reference



Team



Joshua Begehr
Director eSports

Michael Berchtold
CEO

Ina Menzer
Sports-Expert

Denis Moos
Social Media

Marc Heitzmann
Content Manager

Dr. Thomas Summerer
Lawyer

Contact



Michael Berchtold

Michael.Berchtold@esports-reputation.com
0174 3435480

Joshua Begehr

Joshua.Begehr@esports-reputation.com
01742482060

Unser Herz schlägt für eSportler!

Beratungsunternehmen & Vermarktungsagentur für eSport


eSportsReputation bietet jahrelange Expertise im eSport und legt den Schwerpunkt auf die Beratung von eSportlern.

Mehr Erfahren

Bindeglied zwischen Unternehmen bzw. Sportklubs & Athleten


Durch unsere große Erfahrung im PR- & Reputationsmanagement, bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationskonzepte und Aktivierungsstrategien sowie beste Kontakte in der eSport-Branche und zu Top-Entscheidern in der Medienwelt. So fungieren wir als Bindeglied zwischen Unternehmen, Clubs und den eSportlern, um für alle Seiten das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen.

Mehr Erfahren

Unser Service


Reputation Management

Gute Reputation ist das A & O! Sie kümmern sich um Ihre Leistung, wir kümmern uns um Ihre Bekanntheit und Ihr Image. Zusammen erreichen wir eine werthaltige Reputation für eine erfolgreiche Vermarktung. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Unternehmen & Sportclubs, um einen erfolgreichen Einstieg in den eSport zu schaffen.

Personal Branding

Nur eine „Marke“ lässt sich vermarkten. Eine Marke entsteht durch Leistung und Reputation. Eine menschliche „Marke“ entsteht durch „Personal Branding“. Wir ermitteln die Qualitäten und Dienstleistungen des eSportlers und kümmern uns um die optimale Bühne für den Athleten und definieren alle Kommunikationsinstrumente dafür.

Internet/Social Media

Die sozialen Netzwerke und alle Internetaktivitäten sind zentrale und bedeutende Plattform für Ihre Vermarktung. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre professionellen Internetauftritte und um Ihre erfolgreiche virale Vermarktung.

Berufliche Entwicklung:

Wir stehen bei allen wichtigen Fragen im Bereich der Bildung, des Arbeitslebens und des Lebens nach der Karriere an Ihrer Seite. Wir beraten und betreuen Sie auch in diesen Angelegenheiten und bauen für Sie ein umfangreiches Kontaktnetzwerk auf.

Einige unserer Top Spieler

Unsere eSportler, Ihre Chance



Referenzen



Team



Michael Berchtold
Geschäftsführer

Joshua Begehr
Director eSports

Denis Moos
Social-Media

Mario Viska
Country Manager Österreich

Ina Menzer
Sport-Expertin

Marc Heitzmann
Geschäftsstellenleiter, Berlin
Projektmanager

Stefan Gajduk
Players Management Coordinator

Dr. Thomas Summerer
Vertragsjurist

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Sie



Michael Berchtold

Michael.Berchtold@esports-reputation.com
0174 / 34 35 480

Joshua Begehr

Joshua.Begehr@esports-reputation.com
0174 / 24 82 060